My Splot House

My house wold be a giant playground with swings, slides, seesaws, and a merry-go-round.  On the inside of my house, I would have ten cats, a dog, a hammock, and trampolines.  I would also have my house painted blue with rainbows all over it, and I would have clouds everywhere.

The inside would be painted pink and purple with white polka-dots.  In my yard, I will have a pool, a forest, a tree house, giant rocks to play on, and berry bushes climbing everything in my yard.  In my backyard, I will have a zoo and a swamp with frogs and toads.

My day will be wonderful when I wake up.  I will feed all my cats and dog, then go outside and feed all the zoo animals.  Then I can go and catch frogs and toads to put in a fish bowl or in the zoo where they can be put in cool water.

At my house, I will have a beautiful vegetable garden and pick vegetables from it for dinner and lunch.  I will also have many very beautiful flower gardens with daisies and tons of other flowers.

One thought on “My Splot House

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *